Solutions and Handling SH GmbH - Logo
From planning and production to assembly and delivery Complete clean room systems —

Contacts

Chief executives

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Starke

Tel.: 02152-553800

Chief executives

Steffen Wessel

Tel.: 02152-553800

Head Office

Sarah Dammer

Tel.: 02152-9944423

Mail: sdammer@solutions-handling.com

Head Office / Management Assistant

Karin Gilles

Tel.: 02152-553804

Mail: kgilles@solutions-handling.com

Head Office

Bettina Pegel

Tel.: 02152-553800

Mail: bpegel@solutions-handling.com

Head Office / Procurement

Daniela Wilke

Tel.: 02152-9944422

Mail: dwilke@solutions-handling.com

Project Lead

Charlotte Choo

Tel.: 02152-9944424

Mail: cchoo@solutions-handling.com

Project Lead

Hendrik Janssen

Tel.: 02152-9944420

Mail: hjanssen@solutions-handling.com

Project Lead

Miguel Belo

Tel.: 02152-553803

Mail: mbelo@solutions-handling.com

Construction / CAD

Urte Schulze

Tel.: 02152-9944421

Mail: uschulze@solutions-handling.com

Masurement Engineering

Wesam Georges

Tel.: 02152-553800

Mail: wgeorges@solutions-handling.com